“… and action!”

Hi there, I’m Jay.

I’m a German film science student who loves movies and TV shows in a way that might not be considered healthy by some people.

My goal in life is to become a writer/director, thus creating stories people can connect with, that stay with them, influence their lives and offer an escape from RL – real life. That not so magical place we all have to live in.

On this blog, I will review movies, TV shows, perhaps books on film, share my thoughts on related subjects and recount my experiences in the film industry.

I hope I’ll be able to catch your attention and, more importantly, keep it!

Laterz, guys

Don't be shy - comment on this!

